The Absolute Book

The Absolute BookTaryn Cornick believes that the past her sisters violent death, and her own ill conceived reveng.

E is behind her, and she can get on with her life She has written a successful book about the th.

The Absolute Book E is behind her, and she can get on with her life She has written a successful book about the th.

Made in China: A Prisoner, an SOS Letter, and the Hidden Cost of America's Cheap Goods

Made in ChinaA Most Anticipated Book of the Year Newsweek Refinery29 Timely and urgent Pang is a dogged in.

Vestigator The New York Times Moving and powerful Chris Hedges, Pulitzer Prize winning journal.

Made in China: A Prisoner an SOS Letter and the Hidden Cost of America's Cheap Goods Vestigator The New York Times Moving and powerful Chris Hedges, Pulitzer Prize winning journal.

Bride of the Sea

Eir first child, and he is harboring a secret the word divorce is whispering in his ear Soon, their.

Bride of the SeaDuring a snowy Cleveland February, newlywed university students Muneer and Saeedah are expecting th.

Bride of the SeaEir first child, and he is harboring a secret the word divorce is whispering in his ear Soon, their.

The Girl with the Louding Voice

The Girl with the Louding VoiceGs to get an education so that she can find her louding voice and speak up for herself, The Girl wi.

Gs to get an education so that she can find her louding voice and speak up for herself, The Girl wi.

The Girl with the Louding VoiceThe unforgettable, inspiring story of a teenage girl growing up in a rural Nigerian village who lon.

The Death of Vivek Oji

The Death of Vivek OjiWhat does it mean for a family to lose a child they never really knew n nOne afternoon, in a town i.

N southeastern Nigeria, a mother opens her front door to discover her son s body, wrapped in colorf.

The Death of Vivek OjiN southeastern Nigeria, a mother opens her front door to discover her son s body, wrapped in colorf.

A Burning

A BurningFor readers of Tommy Orange, Yaa Gyasi, and Jhumpa Lahiri, an electrifying debut novel about three u.

Nforgettable characters who seek to rise to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the mov.

A BurningNforgettable characters who seek to rise to the middle class, to political power, to fame in the mov.

His Only Wife

His Only WifeElikem married me in absentia he did not come to our wedding n nAfi Tekple is a young seamstress w.

Hose life is narrowing rapidly She lives in a small town in Ghana with her widowed mother, spendin.

His Only WifeHose life is narrowing rapidly She lives in a small town in Ghana with her widowed mother, spendin.

The Kingdom

The KingdomRoy and Carl have spent their whole lives running from the darkness in their past, but when Carl fin.

Ally returns to make peace with it, the two brothers are inexorably drawn into a reckoning with thei.

The KingdomAlly returns to make peace with it, the two brothers are inexorably drawn into a reckoning with thei.

Paper Wife

Paper WifeN From the bestselling author of Yellow Crocus comes a heart wrenching story about finding strength.

In a new world nSouthern China, 1923 Desperate to secure her future, Mei Ling s parents arrange a.

Paper WifeIn a new world nSouthern China, 1923 Desperate to secure her future, Mei Ling s parents arrange a.

Perestroika in Paris

Perestroika in ParisFrom the Pulitzer Prize winning author of A Thousand Acres and the New York Times best selling Last.

Hundred Years Trilogy, a captivating, brilliantly imaginative story of three extraordinary animals.

Perestroika in ParisHundred Years Trilogy, a captivating, brilliantly imaginative story of three extraordinary animals.