ePub ê Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3 ¶ Hardcover Ê berkingmad

book · Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3 Î Jonathan W. Stokes

E Soon after the disappearance of his aunt Delia and uncle Nigel outside the tomb of notorious Mongolian leader Genghis Khan amateur archeologist Addison Cooke his sister Molly and their best friends Raj and Eddie embark on another globe trotting adventureWhen a Addison Cooke PDF or mysterious package arrives on Addison's doorstep criminals and fortune hunters from around the world are suddenly hunting the Cooke family Addison and team will travel to London Paris Istanbul and beyond on the run for their lives to unravel the mystery of the pack

ePub Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3

Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3Ebook Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3 Jonathan W Stokes Berkingmadcouk In the tradition of Indiana Jones and The Goonies the next installment of this comedic adventure series sends young Addison and his friends on the run from fortune hunters linked to an ancient Cooke c In the tradition of Indiana Jones and the ePUB and The Goonies the next installment of this comedic adventure series sends young Addison and his friends on the run from fortune hunters linked to an ancient Cooke clan curs

Jonathan W. Stokes Î Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3 pdf

[Ebook] ➡ Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3 ➧ Jonathan W. Stokes – Berkingmad.co.uk In the tradition of Indiana Jones and The Goonies the next installment of this comedic adventure series sends young Addison and his friends on the run from fortune hunters linked to an ancient Cooke cAge find out what really happened to Aunt Delia and Uncle Nigel and come face to face with the terrifying Vrolock Malazar But Addison and the team find there are dangerous secrets about his aunt Cooke and the PDFEPUB and uncle's pasts and hidden truths about the Cooke clan that must be uncovered Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny is full of nonstop laughs and heart pounding action perfect for fans of James Patterson's Treasure Hunters series Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson series and Peter Lerangis's Seven Wonders series

ePub ê Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3 ¶ Hardcover Ê berkingmad Jonathan Stokes is a screenwriter living and the ePUB ↠ in Los Angeles He has written on assignment for Fox Paramount Universal Warner Brothers New Line and Sony He is the author of several upcoming kids' books being published by Penguin Random House Jonathan is a street taco aficionado an urban explorer and koala enthusiast.

7 Comments on "ePub ê Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3 ¶ Hardcover Ê berkingmad"

  • Jamie Klos

    ePub ê Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3 ¶ Hardcover Ê berkingmad Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3This book was so good It really was just like watching an action movie There was never a dull moment I liked how Addison and his friends each used their skills to try to solve the mystery and avoid their enemies It almost made me want to learn some fightingsurvival skills


  • Nathan

    ePub ê Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3 ¶ Hardcover Ê berkingmad Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3It’s hard to write reviews for Addison Cooke The boys love him He is bubble gum and soda pop and all sorts of empty calories There is constant excitement and amazing getaways andyou know those times when you played as a childand there was danger around every cornerand you acted brave and pretended to evade the dangerand you laughed as you fought the inevitable fightbecause you felt elatedyou felt goodand you didn’t care that you were acting out a battle that had been acted out a million times beforebecause this one was yoursand that is all these books areSure it’s tropes distilled Sure it stutters at times or feels forced Sure it’s got weird anachronistic references where gargoyles line King Solomon’s treasures This author is childlike in this waySo maybe it’s n


  • Anne

    ePub ê Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3 ¶ Hardcover Ê berkingmad Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3Great book but please don’t say it is the last one There are so many loose ends that still have to be tied up For example what happened to Addison’s dad the family reunion when Addison finds his aunt uncle again the prophecy getting the golden whip and ring back from Malazar how Eddy and Raj’s past are related to Addison Molly’s I was hoping they might have some sort of reunion between them Guadalupe I Don’t Know and NobodyI was hoping there might be some big thing that makes you go ‘Wow’ in the final book It just didn’t seem complete to me It was almost unsatisfying as a final book Please Mr Stokes I love this series Please write another final book I’m not sure if you were going to anyway but if you weren’t then please do


  • Paige Smith

    ePub ê Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3 ¶ Hardcover Ê berkingmad Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3Loved it🥰


  • Ethan

    ePub ê Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3 ¶ Hardcover Ê berkingmad Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3I hope this series continues Because it will be so sad if it doesn’t


  • Travis

    ePub ê Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3 ¶ Hardcover Ê berkingmad Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3Read aloud for the boys Another fun one but we all really hope it's not the last If it is there are just way too many loose ends and it probably bumps down the review of this one to a three


  • Ms. Yingling

    ePub ê Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3 ¶ Hardcover Ê berkingmad Addison Cooke and the Ring of Destiny Addison Cooke #3Library copy